Tue, Sep 15
Via Zoom
Virtual Event with HADASSAH/Needham MA Chapter
Share
Tue, Jul 28
https://www.templemontreal.ca/activities/
Lunch Together Online Speaker - Temple Emanuel
I Wanted Fries with That: How to Ask for What You Want and Get What You Need
Share
Tue, Jul 21
online event
Private virtual event for corporate client
"Communicating Up, Down and Out: Ways toEffectively Communicate with Your Customers and Staff"
Share
Thu, Jul 16
https://www.jewishbookcouncil.org/book/i-wa
Virtual author presentation - Jewish Book Council
Share
Wed, Jun 03
online event
Virtual Speaker for Israel Bonds Women's Division
Amy presents "How to Ask for What You Want and Get What You Need"
Share
Sun, Apr 26
Shaare Zion Congregation
Shaare Zion Book Club
Read the book - meet the author - ask your questions!
Share
Tue, Nov 19
Congregation Beth Tikvah
Meet the Author Night
Please join Amy Fish for an interesting discussion of her book "I Wanted Fries with That: How to Ask for What You Want and Get What You Need." Book signing to follow.
Share
Thu, Nov 14
Aquatic and Community Centre (ACC) • Cen
Cote St Luc Men's Club - Guest Speaker
Amy Fish will be talking about how to ask for what you want, based on her new book "I Wanted Fries with That: How to Ask For What You Want and Get What You Need." Book signing to follow.
Share
Sun, Nov 10
Evelyn Rubenstein Jewish Community Cente
Houston Jewish Book & Arts Festival - Author Event
Please join Amy Fish for a talk about her book "I Wanted Fries With That: How to Ask For What You Want and Get What You Need." Q & A and book signing to follow.
Share
Fri, Nov 08
Jewish Community Center of Metropolitan
Detroit Jewish Book Fair - Author Event
Please join Amy for a presentation of her book "I Wanted Fries With That: How to Ask for What You Want and Get What You Need" followed by a Q & A.
Share
Thu, Nov 07
Jewish Living Center of Greater Toledo
Toledo Jewish Book Festival - Author Event
Please join Amy Fish for a lively conversation about her book "I Wanted Fries With That: How to Ask for What You Want and Get What You Need." Q & A and book signing to follow.
Share
Mon, Oct 28
Trafalgar School for Girls
SMART Parenting in the City
Building Self-Esteem: How to Get Your Kids to Stand Up for Themselves
Share
Sat, Oct 26
Books on Beechwood
Books and Bagels (Ottawa)
FREE bagels and coffee - book signing - please come!
Share
Thu, Oct 24
Prosserman Jewish Community Centre
Toronto Jewish Book Month - Author Event
Please join us at the Schwartz-Prosserman JCC for an interactive program related to Amy's book "I Wanted Fries With That: How to Ask for What You Want and Get What You Need."
Share
Sun, Oct 20
Indigo - Yorkdale Shopping Centre
Books and Bagels (Toronto)
Book signing at Indigo (Yorkdale)
Share
Thu, Oct 17
Jewish Public Library
Montreal Book Launch
Free ticket with purchase or pre-purchase of I Wanted Fries With That exclusively at Drawn & Quarterly Bookstore
Share

​Please direct all media and speaking inquiries to Amy’s publicist,
Dana Kaye.

Subscribe Newsletter

© 2023 By The Comedian.  |  Proudly created with Wix.com